This access group set allows you to control which members can view or edit Shared Views in Kantata OX.
Shared Views in Task Tracker
Note: By default, all Account Administrators have the ability to view and edit any Shared Views in your account.
- Create, edit, and delete shared views—If checked, members in this access group have permission to create, edit, and delete shared views in the account.
- View shared views—If checked, members in this access group can view all shared views in the account.