Permanently delete an Insights dashboard.
Only custom dashboards and reports can be deleted. Deleting a dashboard will not delete the Insights reports associated with the dashboard.
Deleting a dashboard is a permanent action; once a dashboard has been deleted, it cannot be restored. Make sure you don't need this dashboard before deleting. You may want to consider removing a dashboard from all classic Insights Access Groups first to verify it isn’t needed.
- In the left navigation, hover over Settings, then select Insights.
- In the Custom section, select the Delete
icon of the dashboard you want to delete.
- Select OK.